The Champions League is increasingly placing its position as the most prestigious tournament. Statistically, Real Madrid is the most successful team in the title business. El Real became the team that won the most championships, which is 13 times.

A number of star players have registered their names in the Champions League history books. Like Iker Casillas, who has played for Real Madrid and Porto, it has recorded 168 appearances, the most than any other player.

Meanwhile, Cristiano Ronaldo is the all-time Champions League top scorer. He has scored 120 goals in 153 appearances. Ronaldo won 17 goals from Barcelona striker Lionel Messi.

However, Messi is the most hat-tricking player in the Champions League. He has done it eight times, more than one hat trick from Ronaldo.

Messi himself has won four Champions League titles with Barcelona. While Ronaldo won five Champions League titles, four with Real Madrid and once with Manchester United.

Speaking of titles, there are five great players who have never won the Champions League throughout their careers. Anyone?

Gianluigi Buffon

Gianluigi Buffon recorded three appearances in the Champions League final with Juventus. Unfortunately, the goalkeeper who now strengthens Paris Saint-Germain has never won the Big Ear.

Buffon's last final took place in 2017 and at that time he could not stop Real Madrid from becoming the first team to defend the Champions League trophy. Even so, Buffon still had the opportunity to raise the Big Ear with PSG.

Francesco Totti

Totti spent his career with AS Roma. His best performance was reaching the quarter-finals in 2007 and 2008.

In 2007, AS Roma was powerless and lost 3-8 on aggregate against Manchester United (MU). Though they won 2-1 at the first meeting.

In the next edition, the Red Devils again hampered the Giallorossi with a 3-0 aggregate victory.

Ruud van Nistelrooy

Ruud van Nistelrooy, is the best striker MU has ever had. Nevertheless, he has never won the Champions League throughout his career.

With 56 Champions League goals, Van Nistelrooy is one of the sharpest strikers in Europe. He also became the tournament's top scorer in three editions (2002, 2003, and 2005) with MU.

Even so, Van Nistelrooy has never won. MU won in 1999 when he was still defending PSV Eindhoven. Real Madrid, the club he later strengthened, also lifted the trophy after Van Nistelrooy left for Hamburg SV.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic

With more than 100 Champions League appearances with seven top teams from five different countries, Ibrahimovic has never won the Champions League. He almost did it in Barcelona in 2010.

However, El Azulgrana were eliminated by Inter Milan in the semifinals. It's ironic because he left the Fashion City the previous summer.

Even more tragic, when Ibrahimovic left the Camp Nou, Barcelona won the 2011 Champions League. His best achievement in Europe was winning the Europa League when defending Manchester United.


Ronaldo is one of the best strikers in the world in his generation. Even the Brazilian bomber was twice recorded as the Bola Online Ballon d'Or award in 1997 and 2002.

Ronaldo also has shiny achievements at the international level by winning the 1994 and 2002 edition of the World Cup. However, that extraordinary achievement is not contagious at club level.

Despite defending four European giants such as Barcelona, ​​Inter Milan, Real Madrid and AC Milan, Ronaldo has never appeared in the Champions League final.


Untuk menemukan sebuah Agen Taruhan Judi Online Sbobet Terpercaya sekarang ini, memang sangatlah sulit. Salah satu Situs perjudian Sbobet Online Indonesia yang menjadi rekomendasi terbaik adalah di 338Sbobet.

338Sbobet merupakan Agen resmi Sbobet yang menyediakan beragam jenis permainan seperti. Jenis permainan tersebut seperti Sportsbook, Casino, Poker, mesin Slot, dan beragam jenis mini games lainnya.

Daftar sekarang juga bersama Agen Judi Online 338Sbobet. Untuk setiap member yang melakukan deposit, akan mendapatkan penawaran menarik. Untuk detail pengisian promo bonus deposit bisa anda lihat di Bonus Sbobet.

Untuk anda yang ingin bergabung dengan Agen Resmi 338Sbobet, anda dapat menggunakan support 9 jenis bank untuk bertransaksi seperti BCA, BNI ,BRI, Danamon, Mandiri, CIMB Niaga, OCBC Nisp, Panin, dan Permata. Untuk minimal deposit yang kami sediakan adalah Rp 50.000,- dan tentunya nilai deposit ini merupakan minimal deposit yang paling terjangkau dibandingkan Agen Sbobet Online lainnya.

Dengan bergabung bersama 338A Sbobet akan kami pastikan setiap taruhan anda akan menjadi lebih menarik. Sebagai Agen resmi dari situs Sbobet, apa yang kami hadirkan disini adalah segala kemudahan untuk para member kami. Karena 338Sbobet adalah Link Alternatif Sbobet Resmi